Overseas Shipping Service

Overseas Shipping Service (Only for Home / Kitchen appliances)


For the convenience of overseas customer, DayDayCook provides overseas shipping service. We will ship to United Kingdom, US, Canada, Australia, Japan, Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, Taiwan and Macau. If you have any request of shipping destination, please contact us by customer service hotline. We hope to satisfy every customer needs. 


Shipping Company

We are mainly used Hong Kong Post Office, SF and Mail delivery services provided by local post offices in Australia, Canada and the United States.


Shipping fee

It will be automatic calculated by the region and product weight. It will be shown on the payment page. Due to the exchange rate fluctuations, size and volume of the products, customer may need to pay extra shipping cost for overseas orders. Besides, customer need to address customs or tax issue.


If we found the delivery fee is higher than the one shown on the payment page, we will inform you for paying the difference. 


Import Taxes & Duties

Some countries may require import tax, duties and related Customs fees for the imports, and the cost is not covered in payments you made to us. These charges, if applicable, are determined and charged by the Customs office of the destination country. For further details of charges, please contact your local Customs office directly.



After-Sale service

If you found that your product has some problems, please contact us by our hotline. 


Some of the distributor will offer 1-year Hong Kong local warranty service. If there is a need for warranty service, the customer need to bear the delivery charge and contact the distributor by themselves. 



Please notes:
1.Free delivery promotion is not applicable to overseas shipping services.

2.Some household appliance is not available for overseas shipping. We will contact you if there is a situation. 

3.All household appliance are authorized dealer import from Hong Kong so they are using the Hong Kong Cheater Plug and 220xf. If you changed the original plug and electric wire, the warranty service will be invalid. Overseas customers need to bear the risk of the need of changing plug and transformer.

4.The parcel weight (included products, product protection material, cargo, etc) and the cargo size will affect the shipping fee. The shipping company might calculate the shipping fee based on the volume weight. So, sometimes the shipping fee would higher than the price shown on the payment page. 

5.The delivery length and speed of Logistics, Air and Cargo Ships are hard to predict so we cant ensure the product arrival time. 

6.Customers should be responsible for all postal risks (including delay, damage, loss or theft damage, etc.). DayDayCook will not be responsible for all postal risks. 

7.The shipping fee is not included the insurance. If you need the insurance for your products, please contact us by our hotline. We will help to arrange and charge for the insurance fee.

8.The local customs has the final decision-making power to ship the goods. So, if the goods cannot be shipped out because of the customs, the postage will not be returned, and the customer needs to bear this risk.

海外運送服務

海外運送服務 (只限小家電)


為方便海外客户,日日煮設有海外送貨服務。海外送貨服務範圍目前包括英國、美國、加拿大、澳洲、日本、韓國、新加坡、馬來西亞、台灣及澳門。若客户想送至其他地區,可與我們查詢。希望能幫助海外客户購買心儀的產品。


郵件送遞公司

我們主要使用香港郵政、順豐速遞、澳洲、加拿大及美國當地郵政署的郵件送遞服務。


運費 

結算時,按不同地區及產品重量自動計算。由於不同產品及匯率浮動影響,海外訂單或需後補運費。如有清關或稅項問題,收件人需自行負擔及處理稅項。


若須後補運費運費,我們會有專人通知客户,並進行付款程序。


進口稅及關稅

美國以外的一些國家/地區可能需徵收進口稅、關稅和相關的海關費用,而該費用不包括在您給我們的付款。這些費用的金額(如適用)是由目的地國家/地區的海關辦事處所收取及決定。有關費用的進一步詳情,請直接聯繫客户您當地的海關辦公室。


售後保養

如貨品有問題,客人可聯絡日日煮客服查詢。部分貨品廠方會提供香港本地原廠保用和維修,顧客需自行與該廠方聯系維修。


注意 : 

1. 免運費優惠不適用於海外送貨服務。

2. 部份電器及某指定牌子不能郵寄至香港以外地方。如有以上問題,我們會有專人通知客户。

3. 所有小家電都是香港行貨,香港三腳插頭及220V,如海外客戶購買請自行承擔轉換插頭或變壓的風險。如果因以上原因退貨,買家需要支付來回的運費及有關手續費。若客戶自行插頭或電線,保養將會失效,客戶須自行承擔這風險。

4. 郵件重量(包括貨品、額外保護物料、紙箱)及大小會影響運費價格。香港郵政、順豐及美國郵政署可能會根據貨品的紙箱大小收費,運費可能會比只計算重量的高。

5. 因難以估計物流、航空及貨船的運輸速度及時間,我們無法保證到貨時間。

6. 若送貨途中,郵件損壞、遺失或其他意外,日日煮不承擔任何責任。客户須承擔海外送貨服務的任何風險。

7.運費價格不包括保險,若客户需要,可與我們聯絡,並支付保險費用。

8.由於當地海關擁有最後貨品出貨決策權,如果貨品不能出關,郵費將不能退回,客人需要承擔這風險。